Deeply Serene
Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 114

From Antarctica to Auckland to Brasilia to Lagos to London to Los Angeles to Palestine to Tokyo, thank you for tuning into another episode.
Wishing you all love and serenity.
A special shout to our brothers and sisters in Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Libya, Niger, Syria, Tibet and Venezuela, we love you.
The future of Deep House is simply Deeply Serene.
Enjoy this hopeful mix of Deep House with a hint of Classical Blues, Funk, Garage, Jazz Beats, Soul and Tech music.
If you like this podcast, please rate and share it.
Support the artist, support the magic. 


[Artist] - [Track] - [Label] 

1) Gershon Jackson - Take It Easy Mike Dunn Blackball Ezee Mix - Omni Music Solutions
2) The Sunburst Band & Joey Negro & Pete Simpson - Caught In The Moment The Reflex Revision - Z Records
3) Sean McCabe & Hannah Khemoh - Reach Out Atjazz Mix - Z Records
4) Midnight Pulse & Myrto Stylou - Remain Virgil Dan Mix - Sirion Records
5) Ebo Taylor & Pat Thomas - Ene Nyame A Mensuro Henrik Schwarz Blend - Strut

Direct download: KSDS_114.mp3
Category:Deep House -- posted at: 6:49am EDT