Deeply Serene
Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 116

From Antarctica to Auckland to Brasilia to Lagos to London to Los Angeles to Palestine to Tokyo, thank you for tuning into another episode.
Wishing you all love and serenity.
The future of Deep House is simply Deeply Serene.
Enjoy this riveting mix of Deep House with an infusion of Classical Blues, Funk, Garage, Jazz Beats, Latin, Soul and Techno music.
If you like this podcast, please subscribe to, rate and share it.
Support the artist, support the magic. 


[Artist] - [Track] - [Label] 

1) Me & My Toothbrush - Blow Up Like Dynamite - Enormous Tunes
2) Joey Negro - Do What You Feel Supernova Mix - Z Records
3) Sean McCabe & Donaeo - Tomorrow's Another Day Extended Mix - Z Records
4) Kai Alce & Rico & Kafele Bandele - Take A Chance Original Vocal Mix - NDATL Muzik
5) Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band & Noelle Scaggs - Dialed Up Andreas Saag Mix - Z Records
6) Royal Monkey - Dance Machine - Wonne Musik

Direct download: KSDS_116.mp3
Category:Deep House -- posted at: 5:30am EDT