Deeply Serene
Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 78

The future of Deep House is more than here, it is simply Deeply Serene.
Enjoy this eternal mash-up of Beats, Deep House, Future House, UK Garage, Instrumentals, Jazz, Soul and Tech House Music.
Have a lovely weekend.
Happy listening and may love and serenity find you.

[Artist] - [Track] - [Label] 

1) Shur-i-Kan - Raindance - Freerange Records
2) Adana Twins - Heroe SevenDoors Mix - Exploited Records
3) Claptone - The Music Got Me Instrumental - Exploited Records
4) Sleight of Hands - All Night Downtown Party Network Deep Mix - OM Records
5) Fred Everything & Jinadu - Searching Lazy Dub - Lazy Days Music
6) Break - Stay - Unknown

Direct download: KSDS_78.mp3
Category:Deep House -- posted at: 12:07pm EDT