Deeply Serene
Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 79

The light is brightest at the edge of darkness.
The future of Deep House is more than here, it is simply Deeply Serene.
Enjoy this mash-up of Beats, Deep House, Future House, UK Garage, Instrumentals, Jazz, Soul and Tech House Music.
Happy listening and may love and serenity find you. 

[Artist] - [Track] - [Label]

1) Ishivu - Gryning Original Mix - Trunkfunk
2) D-Malice - Indian Time - Don't Be Afraid
3) Mr. Beatnick - Stutter - Don't Be Afraid
4) Nils Penner - I Can Be Pittsburgh Track Authority Mix - Freerange Records
5) Zyklon Sound - Without - Glacis Records
6) John Tejada - Mono On Mono - Palette Recordings

Direct download: KSDS_79.mp3
Category:Deep House -- posted at: 4:29am EDT