Deeply Serene
Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 85

May your winter be full of warmth and love.
The future of Deep House is more than here, it is simply Deeply Serene.
Enjoy this celestial mix of Deep House, Funk, Future House, Jazz Beats and Soul music.
Happy listening, love and serenity.

[Artist] - [Track] - [Label]

1) Waze & Odyssey - I Can't Hear You Dance - Sccucci Manucci
2) Illyus - Not The One Original Mix - Morris Audio
3) Compuphonic & Marques Toliver - The Sun Does Rise - Exploited Records
4) Harvey Sutherland - Bermuda - MCDE Recordings
5) Photonz - Ronin - Living
6) JC Freaks - The Rock Oracy's Night March Redox - Wandering

Direct download: KSDS_85.mp3
Category:Deep House -- posted at: 6:04pm EDT