Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Deeply Serene

Kehinde Sonola presents Deeply Serene, a weekly selection of the deepest House Music with an infusion of African Beats, Classical Blues, Funk, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Techno and UK Garage music.

Featuring tracks from Antarctica to Auckland to Brasilia to Lagos to London to Los Angeles to Palestine to Tokyo, each mix is filled with love in order to spread the good vibes and connect people across this beautiful planet.

Oct 5, 2019

Thank you for your time and sincerely wishing you love and serenity.
Look after yourself and the world.
Please do subscribe, rate and share the podcast.
Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene is available for free download on Libsyn, iTunes, Google Play, iHeartRadio, Mixcloud, YouTube & more.
Episode 300 celebrates Deep House with an infusion of African Beats, Classical Blues, Disco, Funk, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Techno and UK Garage music from Antarctica, Auckland, Barcelona, Berlin, Brasilia, Cape Town, Chicago, Detroit, Dubai, Istanbul, Lagos, London, Los Angeles, Moscow, Palestine, Paris, Reykjavik, Shanghai, Sydney, Tokyo, Toronto and more.
All tracks are available on Beatport, Discogs, iTunes, Juno and Traxsource.

[Artist] - [Track] - [Label]

1) Highness - See About Me - Wired
2) Black Motion & Xoli M - Rainbow DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Mix - Defected
3) Justin Martin - Back To The Jungle Chris Lorenzo Mix - Dirtbird Records
4) Loop Jacker & Tony Soul - House Music, I Luv It - Doin Work Records
5) Rony Breaker & Shyam P - Get My Mind Right Crackazat Mix - Sub Urban
6) Nathan Adams & Sabrina Joy - Love Yourself Sean's Anybody Dub - Tribe Records
7) Fred Everything - PSC Theme - Lazy Days Music
8) Fred Everything - Someone Like You - Lazy Days Music
9) Marlon Kirk - She Gets To Me - Unprincipled Records
10) MK & Alana Simon - Always Route 94 Mix - Ministry of Sound / Defected
11) Moonwalk - Dance To The Beat Original Mix - Go Deeva Records
12) Eekkoo - Cleopatra Original Mix - Eekkoo
13) Copyright & DonaeO - My Desire - Defected
14) Cosmic Boys - Zeus Original Mix - Scander